Arms of the College of Lyonsmarche

Not all of the members of the College of Lyonsmarche are on-line; not all of them have requested to be included in this list. However, for those listed here, the names are not listed by order of precedence; the names are alphabetical by SCA name.

m'lady Æsa Alfvinsdóttir AoA
mail to: mka: Lindsey E. Peterson-Pope

milady Casse Tempeste
mailto: Lori Tietsort

Hon. Lady Ceinwen, AoA
Exchequer of Lyonsmarche
mail to: Janet Clark
Minister of the Exchequer
Lady Freya Goblin Morgaina's Daughter, AoA
mail to: Celadon Wood

Tighearn Killianflynn MacThoy, AoA
Master of Stables of Lyonsmarche
mailto: Ivan Peterson
Master of Stables
Mistress Morgaina of the Woodlands, O.L., O.P.
mailto: Jeanne Wood

Hon. Lord Phelán Tǫlusmiðr
Seneschal of Lyonsmarche
mailto: Bill Lillibridge
Office of the Seneschal
Goodwife Tawny Buckley
Minister of A&S, Herald of Lyonsmarche
mailto: Tammy Warren
Office of the Herald
Minister of Arts and Sciences
Lady Tova Fransdottir
Minister of Chatelaine of Lyonsmarche
mailto: Diane Lillibridge
Office of the Chatelaine
* * *

This page contains the on-line links to residents of the College of Lyonsmarche who have requested that their names be included (information is voluntary).
If you are a resident of Lyonsmarche and would like your E-mail and/or Home Page link to be listed, please send your request to the page master.

Are you looking for someone else in the Inlands Region?

Please join our event/activity email group notification list
at the yahoo groups then select the [Join This Group!] button.

For viewing e-mail addresses, turn Javascript on.

This is the recognized Web site for the Canton of Lyonsmarche (Kingdom of An Tir)
of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. (SCA).
It is not a corporate publication of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
and does not delineate SCA policies.
In cases of conflict with printed versions of material presented on this page or its links,
the dispute will be decided in favor of the printed version.

All original graphics and text are copyrighted © 2011
by Darbie Marlin for the College of Lyonsmarche and may not be used without permission.

This site created by: WebMaker - Web Site Productions
Maintained by Web Minister, Katla járnkona
Space donated by - Internet Hosting Provider